konamochi: seriously playful
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Oakland, California
72 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Cancer
konamochi is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

This is me in Bhutan 11-09

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I'm an active person who enjoys her life and would like to add the spark that a special person in my life would bring. There are places I'd like to go and things I'd like to see that having a person to do them with would make them that more likely and that much richer. I started thinking that some of who I am is an NPR subscriber, SF Symphony listener, and regional park hiker! I thrive on the Farmer's Market and go to the gym about 3 times a week, and work part time at a job I love. It's all good, and yet. . .

I like to laugh and think it can help heal when it's genuine. I described who I was looking for to a friend,"A good man, a good sense of humor, and enthusiasm for life." That pretty much says it.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'd prefer an opportunity to get to know someone gradually--a cup of tea, a walk, an activity--the kinds of things that can help us decide if we want to meet a second time.