grneyes2008: Make time for fun in life....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Morgan hill, California
53 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
grneyes2008 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic
sales/advertising consultant

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
These profile's are hard, because i know for can't be summed up in a few sentences. If the chemistry's there - often
the rest will follow. Young at heart, fun-loving, affectionate, and down to earth. Looking for sense of humor, good heart, integrity, and stable.
Its always fun at times to get out and explore new adventures, but even the 'simple things' are better when your with the right person!

Proud mom of 14 yo son. He's growing up so fast, and he means the world to me. His Dad and I share custody. I really miss companionship .....someone to share the good and bad times with, and the hugs.

I'm in advertising on and so on. :D
Saw Fleetwood Mac awhile back -- still amazing after all these yrs., and Steve Miller band @ the SC Blues Festival. Love that old
classic rock....on top of some smooth and sexy R & B, and country pull at the heart -strings.

My pics are recent.

Please have recent pics! It's funny...i see the guys seem to include that quite a bit , but it goes both ways....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for coffee or a drink...something casual. Or open to suggestions.

Mail Settings
To send a message to grneyes2008 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps