seedman: looking for a good southern woman
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Murfreesboro, Tennessee
69 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
seedman wants to find someone to marry.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a soon to be retiree that likes to have a good time. I like someone that is fun to be with and likes to go out and be adventurous. However, I also like to spend relaxing evenings at home. I am funny and fun to be with. I was raised to be a true southern boy, so I will treat you like a gentleman. I have conservative values. I know how to treat you, as long as you treat me too.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We would go out to have a nice dinner and drinks. Somewhere that we could converse and get to know one another, but not too stuffy. I would be a gentleman to you and treat you to a nice dinner. Afterwards, I would see what you were up to. There are always the movies, dancing, or pool. But, I live in a busy area, so there are always different events going on. I would end the evening by taking you back to your car or residence, and maybe a kiss on the cheek.