CrystalAlex: Words listed here
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Orlando, Florida
39 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
CrystalAlex is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
BS detector

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'd like to believe I'm energetic, smart, family oriented and unique with an interesting outlook on life. I love a nice glass of wine and a great atmosphere to go with it. I will say I can be a tad sarcastic. Those who are uptight, too serious, or easily offended may not mix well with me.

There are so many places I want to travel and would love to find someone to enjoy fun trips with.

I consider myself fit and want the person I date to care about himself and the way he looks. I believe physical attraction is key in a relationship...doesn't matter how much you have in common...if you aren't attracted to one another, it will never work.

Must love sushi, animals and Judge Judy. ;)
I have a dog who I adore so its important the person I'm with also loves dogs. Halloween is my favorite holiday and the month of October in general is my favorite time of year....perfect weather.

Let's meet for some wine and sushi!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to CrystalAlex you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 45.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke