plentyoflaughs1: sunshine smiles
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Dublin, Dublin
Details
44 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
plentyoflaughs1 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Carer







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I speak on behalf of single pet owners whose pets suffer from a severe case of Hugitis this condition is excessive hugs, kisses and being woken up coming in from the pubs with stupid baby talk from their single owner. The condition stresses him out with constant eye rolling and trying to get away from the huge amount of pda displayed. For the sake of my dog Alfie and all single pet owners this condition needs to be cured with another person in the owners life to ease the pressure of the poor animals.
Joking aside

Here is a quick summary of the owner. (does not own fake nails, fake eyelashes fake pouty lips or fake hair) what you see is what you get.

Likes
Travelling - Hopefully get to country 37 this year then plan 2019 later
Eating - Esp tapas, Thai, a good cheese board, crisps and carbs I know but it's the comfort food, I am healthy too
Drinking - Coffee, big mug of Barrys, nice wine, mixed alcoholic drinks like mojitos cos I cant say the word on here ;), craft beers odd rum or gin
Sunshine - I think I am solar powered and will drain away if I don't get my quota of Vitamin D every year.
Animals - It's that unconditional love maybe too much see above!
Music - Indie, brit pop, soul, ska, 90's dance
Gardening - I try to be at one with nature
Cooking - home cooked meals are great
Bit of culture - museums, architecture esp art deco period
Exercise - Hiking, zumba, cycling, trx/kettle bells/boxings circuits, rugby watching
Being fun and quirky

Dislikes
Rain and wind combo
Cashier at the supermarket till giving their life story to the next cashier while you wait with a pile of groceries.
POF guys no pics, group pics, tiger pics, scenery pics etc catfishers, capfish, meatheads who show off, ghosters, filters flakers, virtual pen pals zzzz :)
Celery
Tonic water
Celebrity magazines with orange faces, manic selfies, snapchat dog ears, tongues whiskers dont get it, trout pouts, everything thats fake, filtered and photoshopped, borrring!
Rules and being boring

Guys 34-46??, (guys in their 20's/late 40's+ not interested sorry!) No pics no interest in faceless guys!! Forever texters grow a pair and go for a coffee I don't know of any textlationships!
Looking for someone living in Dublin or very near. City or country man I don't mind, I've lived in both so it's fine. Childfree by choice but cool if guys have kids. I'm like one myself ??

--------- (@ @)---------
---00o--- (_)---o00---
|.……. Dont.............|
|.…..... be .......... .|
|....... shy.….........|
|-----say hello----------|
-----------| | | -----------
--------(__|__)----------

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I didnt like the taste of them "sorry lame joke"
Dates, figs, prunes aside a chat, drink in a quiet pub, coffee, a hot chocolate on a cold day, cafe, walk in the park, beach (on a warm day!!), zoo, something fun. No need to sit by exit door or have the phone on speed dial to friend hopefully not that scary ;)



Mail Settings
To send a message to plentyoflaughs1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:33 and 44.
Lives in Ireland
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps