Jazzmine7: do you know what you want?
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Oakland, California
Details
37 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Ethnicity
Other Ethnicity, Gemini
Intent
Jazzmine7 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Artist, Art Teacher,Student







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language German



About Me
I'm not looking for hookups/ casual sex/**** buddies. I'm open to friendships, dating, as well as relationships, in all of those dynamics I am looking for a deep and meaningful connection. I'm seeking emotionally mature people who know what they want and aren't afraid to ask for it. While I really enjoy sex very much, and I'm sexually liberated, I don't want it unless I have established a deeper connection. So I'm looking for friendship first and getting to know the person before getting to know their body

Now About Me:
I am an artist, poet, writer, artivist, which means activism through art. I am passionate about all forms of art be it visual arts, music, poetry, sculpture, dance (except ballet). I'm like a chameleon as I can adapt to any environment and get along with any crowd. I'm down to earth and not materialistic. I am multilingual and multicultural and have lived in several different countries. I spent the first half of my life in Germany. I speak English, German, and Persian fluently; I'm proficient in French and Spanish.
Because of my background, I am very different from most people in my age group; I'm somewhat of an old soul. I am very grounded and positive. I don't get easily upset, I'm very flexible and can adapt easily. I know what I want for myself in life but I'm always open to new experiences.
I believe that it is our responsibility as humans to help each other out in anyway we can to create a world of equality, respect, love, and understanding. I am an art teacher and in the counseling field and have the traits of a therapist, counselor, healer,

I don't fit into a box or an label. I shatter most stereotypes and social norms I hate clothes and shoe shopping and being at a mall, I don't care for gold or diamonds but I love silver jewelry with stones like turquoise, onyx, etc. and I love precious stones and crystals that have healing properties. I love home depot and the smell of sawdust. I love wearing cowgirl boots and Doc Marten boots, and I also wear dresses and make-up but I hate wearing heels that are uncomfortable. I get excited over motorcycles and vintage cars but I don't care what type of car you drive. I'm very clean but I hate perfumes and colognes because I have an extremely heightened sense of smell and they give me migraines, so it's very important that you would be willing to go scent free and ditch the perfumes while we hang out.

I am very health conscious in all aspects of my life, specially nutrition. I eat very healthy, exercise daily, do not drink and have an overall healthy lifestyle. I don't drink at all for health reasons but don't mind if you drink socially. If you have a problem with someone who never drinks, then we will not work out. I also don't mind marijuana as long as you use it responsibly. I have friends with serious illnesses who medicate but don't get high. I understand the medical benefits of oils and tinctures that are not psychoactive (meaning no high). I don't mind if you if you don't use it and won't expect you to, however, you should be able to respect the medical use for it and the healing abilities of the plant.

Let's not waste each others time, please
ONLY CONTACT ME IF:
You are compassionate, emphatic and genuinely care about the well being of others. You need to be emotionally mature or are building your emotional muscle. You need to be able to communicate in a thoughtful and respectful way. You should be somewhat confident, but not conceited meaning that you are not full of self-hate, guilt and shame to the point of feeling completely worthless (we all have some insecurities and that's OK). I respect people with mental/emotional conditions and am open to being with them, IF they are working on their stuff/ have learned coping skills/are not at harm of hurting themselves or others. I'm very nurturing, emphatic, compassionate and a great listener, I've been a teacher and counselor. However, I'm not interested in being a sole caretaker/ mother/therapist in a relationship. We need to carry our own weight but we can also support each other. You should be aware that we all have issues/trauma, including you, and you are actively working on them or putting effort towards dealing with them. Huge bonus points if you are into therapy, self-improvement, and anything that supports your emotional and mental growth!!!

WHAT I'M LOOKING FOR:
I'm looking for an equal partnership with mutual respect, understanding and support. I'm extremely nurturing and compassionate and I want the same in return. Communication, emotional and mental maturity are very important to me.
I want someone and who can hold up a stimulating conversation. If you send me a message with just a "Hi" I will probably not reply. If you're seriously interested then you should take the time to at least send a proper and personal message. I can tell from your message if you actually read my profile or not. I don't like messaging back and forth on this site or text message endlessly. If there is an initial interest then I will want to meet you in person because this isn't a way to get to know someone. So please don't waste my time and only contact me if you want to meet in person. I don't drink alcohol for health reasons but I don't mind if you drink (responsibly). If you have any issues with me not drinking, this won't work out.
I WILL NOT DATE: extremely conservative right winged people, homophobes, religious fascists, racists, bigots, etc. you get the point


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Jazzmine7 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75



Get the POF Mobile Apps