Goldfinch1: Looking for a Fun Loving Man
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Kirkland, Washington
72 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Presbyterian
Caucasian, Leo
Goldfinch1 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I really want to find a man that is easy to talk to and likes to do a variety of things. I like someone with a good sense of humor and is a lot of fun. I like to travel. I've have travelled quite a bit and I enjoy travelling. I've been to Mexico and that is a really fun place to go. I don't want someone who is into drugs. I don't mind if a person is a social drinker but not a daily drinker. I don't want someone who has a bad temper. I like to swing dance and I have square danced for quite a while. I like to ride bikes. I'm don't ride long distances (50-100 miles)but I enjoy riding on the Burke Gilman trail. I like to go for walks. I like dogs and it would be nice to meet someone who enjoys animals. I have two grown up sons. I enjoy going to movies and the symphony and concerts. I also like to draw and paint and I play the piano.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What I would like to do for a first date is go for a walk or meet for a cup of coffee or a glass of wine and get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Goldfinch1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:55 and 65.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke