pothi420
Age: 39
Friends
freshstart4me
Age: 42
Friends
rekirts: Every man dies. Not every man really lives.
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Hamilton, Ontario
Details
40 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
rekirts is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
IT Professional







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French



About Me
As the cliché goes, I'm pretty shy at first, but I'd like to think I'm a sweet and generous person.

I enjoy listening to music... I listen to pretty much anything, from classical to rap, but my primary genre of choice would be hard rock... Currently been listening to Airborne, 3 doors down, Cooper. (Update: I've now been finding myself listening to POP and POP related music mostly. How things change. oy voy).

Also enjoy seeing a good movie. My favorite movies would probably be The Matrix trilogy, Gladiator, A Beautiful Mind, and Something about Mary (funniest. movie. ever.). I am not afraid to admit I enjoy seeing romantic movies with a special someone, as well.

I may have a beer when out with friends, but I don't believe one needs to drink or smoke to have a good time.

I'm also quite the technology geek, admittedly. Having been around computers most of my life, and programming since I was 11, it's something that is in my blood now.

Other hobbies and interests include: Playing keyboard, bowling, watching Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, and UFC.

If you're a tetris master, you might know me as the creator of the multiplayer game "Blocktrix". *hears crickets*

Oh, also, this probably is of little importance, but I figure I'd give a heads up: I have a tail coming out of my back, I have a third superfluous nipple, six toes on each foot, and an eyeball in the back of my head. Yea, I know... not even worth mentioning.

So yea, that's me in a very concise nutshell... Cheers

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lunch or Bowling


Mail Settings
To send a message to rekirts you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:23 and 36.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps