mbbill75: Good catch ;) read bio!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Myrtle beach, South Carolina
Details
28 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
mbbill75 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Rehab specialist/life coach







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other



About Bill
Well I don't know what to put all here. I feel a lot of people don't read this but here it goes! I'm very straightforward and value good communication. If you don't have that it won't work.

I try to be balanced in every aspect of my life. I love my career. helping others who have served our country and those who have been through difficult times is a passion of mine.

I love having fun traveling and looking for my partner in crime. Someone faithful confident true to themselves and can be goofy like me. Someone who values time together and loves to go on adventures. There's more obviously but get to know me and if I'm similar to yyou won't be disappointed :) So if you think we could connect don't be shy!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something fun different and exciting. Cause nobody wants awkward 1st dates





Get the POF Mobile Apps