Age: 51
Long Term
cutencuddly: Should it REALLY be this Difficult
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Southern georgian bay, Ontario
52 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
cutencuddly is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Animal Lover
Social Worker

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Let’s chat! I have blonde hair and warm brown eyes. I’m sweet, genuine and have been told I have a great smile. How would my friends describe me? Well... warm, compassionate, honest, loyal, intelligent, funny, and great with advice..lol.

I love to try new things and meet new people. I enjoy camping and horseback riding (although I have to admit I’m not as accomplished as I’d like to be). I enjoy taking day trips to fun places like amusement parks and the zoo. I also enjoy going for long drives and discovering new places.I'm looking to meet new friends, that is after all where it all begins.

I’m looking for someone who is easy to talk to and sincere. A man who is honest, and compassionate and doesn't play games. Someone intelligent with a good sense of humour, and we’ll see where it goes from there.

If you want to know more just ask

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My idea of a great first date doesn’t necessarily include a fancy dinner or going to a movie...I enjoy getting to know someone with no pressure, grabbing a coffee and walking along the beach or going for a nice drive...just spending quality time together.

Mail Settings
To send a message to cutencuddly you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 55.