Beach_Blond_Chick: Life is One Wild Ride
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Alexandria, Virginia
Details
48 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
Beach_Blond_Chick is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Instructional Systems Designer







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish



About Tami
I am a pretty easy going, extrovert who loves an intelligent and witty man. I prefer men who know how to treat a woman like a lady, and are professional. Education is important to me as well as honesty. I don't play games. I am confident in who I am and what I want in life. I am a straight forward, matter of fact kind of person. Not interested in a couch potato that drinks too much beer and watches too much sports. The world is full of adventure outside the house. I have residences in Cal and DC area. I enjoy hiking, beach walks, dancing, movies, music, art, ballet, competitive sailing, dressing up and going out on the town, and fast cars. I exercise daily, and yes, my pictures are all taken within the past few months. I prefer tall men. My work is awesome in that I can work remotely with the capacity to travel anywhere I desire. If you’re married or have another girlfriend on the side, don’t bother.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Beach_Blond_Chick you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:36 and 57.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps