grunt03: Hi!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
626, California
35 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Virgo
grunt03 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well its kinda hard to talk about myself!! I am a down to earth, out going, easy minded person. Im the guy that's on the freeway jammin to music acting like I can sing (Thank god for tinted windows). Well I'm new to this whole web site dating thing, but I guess I'll try it out. I like hanging out with friends, or go watch a baseball, football or basketball game at a sports bar. I'm not much in to the club scene, but a nice night out on the town isn't bad either.
I've just learned to snowboard and I'm getting better, even though I bust my ass all the time. It's become my new favorite thing to do. I'm spontaneous and like doing whatever comes to mind, from going to the beach, six flags, miniture golfing, to go kart racing!! I have started school again and it sucks, but you have to do what you have to do to get ahead in life lol!!
I know it says im here for dating, but in my mind you cant just start dating someone right away! I think you have to become friends first and see where it goes from there!

If you want to know more or I sound like a cool guy you would like to get to know send me a Message.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee or lunch..... Somewhere to get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to grunt03 you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps