md-2000: Advance to GO!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Martinez, California
58 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
md-2000 is looking for a relationship.
PhD / Post Doctoral

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Me
Hello, and nice to meet you. I am fairly active and try to exercise several times a week. I play tennis regularly, work at MMA events, and appreciate the arts. I go to museums - De Young, Legion of Honor, the Crocker in Sacramento. Ready for a golf game. Did the hike to the top of Yosemite Falls last month. It was harder than the hike to the top of Half Dome, but worth the effort! On the weekends, I like to sail, play tennis or cruise a bit with the top down. I work ringside at fights often times on the weekends. I have a lot of fun things to do on a regular basis.

I have family nearby and I enjoy getting together with them. I hope to hear from you and wish you Good Fortune in your search!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first meeting can be a casual encounter for coffee, a drink, or something light; whatever is agreeable.
A date should be when you spend some quality time with someone whom you know you want to be with. This can be as simple as having lunch or dinner, but the event and location should generate an element of excitement and curiosity, in my opinion.

Mail Settings
To send a message to md-2000 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps