fun_girl06: No meet me feature, so message me! :)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Toronto, Ontario
47 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Black, Sagittarius
fun_girl06 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me

Thanks for stopping by my profile. Here you will find an honest loyal individual who is looking to get to know a great person. I am looking for a down to earth guy that will take the time to get to know someone, and is not looking for a friend with benefits or to hookup.

I'm looking to get to know somebody, and take things from there.

I like men that take care of themselves who are physically fit, and enjoy a healthy lifestyle. With that said, I would like for you to not be so rigid in your diet that you can't enjoy food! I do enjoy my chocolate, and I want someone who will indulge with me!!! Lol It's all about moderation! :)

Please be a non-smoker, as I do not smoke. I don't smoke any other substances, and I am looking for the same in a guy.

I enjoy doing many different things, but the real key to enjoying the many things we enjoy is to be able to share those things with a special someone. It's all about the company.

Feel free to message me if interested! :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee is a good start.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to fun_girl06 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 52.
You must have a picture to contact this user.