sgx15: Looking for new adventures
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
31 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
sgx15 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Business & Ice-Hockey

Can't grow much of a mustach, so during Movember this is the best I can come up with to support the cause :)

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets Second Language German

About Me
I would say I lead a pretty simple life, I work to support my biggest passion which is ice-hockey, I have a wonderful group of friends and family and I like to challenge myself to achieve the goals I set out for. I've always wanted a dog, so I recently got a puppy named Ellie, who is a beagle which means she has a mind of her own, but keeps me on my toes.I was originally born in Germany, so when I was younger I had the opportunity to travel quite a bit, so that's kind of stuck with me, I do try to go back once every year, but also check out new places, I really want to go to China or Japan next. I am big into sports and the outdoors, and would rather spend my day outdoors on random adventures than indoors in front of a TV.

I am looking for someone who is simply put awesome! I am not looking for someone who can't challenge me, I need someone who can keep up with me, someone who is open, funny and adventurous, maybe I find that girl on here, I am hoping so.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's go for a coffee, to ensure that everything one mentions online is actually true, and then go on an adventure.