TeekaMelika: ♥
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
North of edmonton, Alberta
28 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
TeekaMelika is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Parts for John Deere

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My Ideal man should be able to fling me into the mud, and kiss me when he's all covered in grease or dirt after he gets home from work!
I'm open-minded, caring, generous, down to earth, loyal and honest.
I got a pretty unique sense of humor, I enjoy to be a little perverted at times and you'll almost never find me in a bad mood.
I'm the kind of girl who's always going to be by your side through thick and thin!
I will never intentionally break your heart, and you wont hear me talking about being jealous or ticked off that your talking to other girls.
I'm also the type that wont try to pry you away from your friends. They were your friends before me, and they'll remain your friends during me, and after me.
I'm a pretty genuine type of girl.
I don't enjoy fighting or arguing over most ridiculous things that people tend to fight over these days. The only fight that we'll ever have is if you hurt my feelings!
That being said, I tend to not like a lot of girls these days. I find 90% of women today are looking for money and satisfaction, or they are over-bearing and annoying as hell and try to control their mans life. I could punch everyone of them in the face, but if I were to do that... I'd be punching a lot of people. haha

I'll enjoy watching you change your oil and talk about your vehicle.
I'll always challenge you to a wrestling match, no matter what the ground may be.
I'll watch the games with you or you can ditch me and watch them with your buds.
I wont get mad at you for leaving the toilet seat up, as long as you wont hack loogies in the sink.
I'll like all your music and wont criticize you for wearing underwear with a hole in the butt.
I wont want expensive jewelery and I wont be mad at you if you forget anniversary's, cause I probably wont know them myself.
I also wont care if you have kids or not, they love me and I love them
(But I don't love their psychotic mothers.
I wont try to change you, or question the things you do, because it's who you are and who I would have come to admire.

The country defines me.
I love horses, cows and trucks.(that's obviously not ALL my interests)
I love spending the day outside in the sun, Camping, Fishing and exploring the woods on foot, or by 4-wheeler!
I love to try to things, and none of my days are ever the same!
I'm very spontaneous and tend to do a lot of "un-expected" things.
I also play ball, I might not be the best at it but I try hard!
I have a passionate love for the country life, My goal is to someday own and operate my own ranch/farm.
I absolutely love being outside.
I'm a pure water baby, Love swimming, boating, tubing, *attempting water skiing*, fishing and anything else that involves the sun and the water!
I'm not a heart-breaker, I don't cheat, and I don't compare you to my ex's.
Instead of getting mad at you for looking at other girls, I'll kick your butt on picking out the hot ones!

What I generally want in a man:
-Can carry an actual conversation with me.
-Knows how to spell and write sentences without abbreviated words.
-Doesn't dedicate his wardrobe to TapOut.
-If you're looking for a sex toy, keep looking.
-If you can't speak proper English, I'm not interested.
-If you're east-Indian I'm also not interested.

I'm not a stuck up B!tch, so I don't need you to be one either.
I am originally from New Brunswick, And lived in Nova Scotia for a few years.

So to tie it all up, If your not looking for a random girl to give you some tail, send me a message.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
No date's ever the same, so how could you say? I make everything I do fun though, so your pretty much guaranteed lots of fun, a good laugh and perhaps even me making a fool of myself SOMEHOW!

Mail Settings
To send a message to TeekaMelika you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:19 and 38.
Lives in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.