mtb02781: Just looking for that right one
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Clay, New York
36 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
mtb02781 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Technology Support Professional

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Matt
Friends who know me would call me a very lowkey, relaxed and good, caring person. :) I am traditional in that I believe in romance, and I always try to be an optimist and trust people. I love hanging out with my good friends and just having a fun time, whether it's a game night, or just movies or something else entertaining.

Professionally, I work as a Technology Support Professional for a local college, and don't mind being called a geek or a nerd, cause well...I am and I am proud of it! Ultimately I see myself getting into higher-level computer work as a future career goal. I did go for both Bachelor's and Master's degrees in Education, and had a job teaching for a year but it didn't pan out as I expected. Fortunately I had a second career path that also intrigued me. It's worked out incredibly well so far, and I'm very happy in the field!

Unlike a lot of others, I would say my music taste is definitely old school! I am an 80's and 90's music kind of guy primarily, but of course enjoy alot of things right up through today. Always enjoy a range of good movies and various TV shows too.

Pets are important to me as I view them as a part of the family and loyal companions - primarily a cat person but also like dogs, birds and many others! Been around them literally my entire life.

Sportswise, I am a huge Yankees fan and end up watching many games during the season. I also enjoy NASCAR and Eagles football! So anything I can get that matches to that is a big plus! :)

Oh....and for those that enjoy vacations and travel... with me, that's practically a guarantee to happen. With my parents owning some timeshares, it makes it fairly easy to take a vacation, and happens very frequently, so with me, that's a perk you'd get!

I tend to be a pretty laid-back kind of guy, going with the flow and not stressing or obsessing. If I learned anything from my year of teaching, that only makes things worse. I'm looking for a nice, caring and sweet girl who can appreciate everything about me, both inside and out, and that I hopefully share some things in common with, while also potentially complementing me in other areas.

If you are actually willing to consider someone's total package--in and out--I believe I'm one that would be worth it! :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Not picky, just want something where you can get to know me and vice versa, that's all that matters! And hopefully the rest will fall into place. :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to mtb02781 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps