Rick377: Looking for a real relationship
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Memphis, Tennessee
66 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Buddhist
Caucasian, Leo
Rick377 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
retired Letter Carrier

Taken August 2, 2015

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me

I've been divorced since 2007. I'm not looking for the perfect woman, just someone who believes that there is more to life than momentary amusement, someone who is aware and concerned about what is happening in the world. I'm looking for someone to date with the possibility of establishing a long term relationship. I retired from the Post Office as of late July 2009 and I have a pretty good pension. But I am also working on passive income projects to supplement it.

I took the Myers-Briggs personality test online and found I was considered the rarest of all personality types, an INFJ.

If your primary news source is Fox News, if you believe the earth is 6,000 years olld and evolution is a hoax, or if you hate poor people and/or immigrants and think they are taking your money, please move on. If you voted for Trump, don't waste your or my time contacting me. Don't contact me if you are a racist or if you hate gay people. We won't be compatible. I have two beautiful bi-racial daughters and many gay friends.

I have no problem with any religion you may follow (or none at all) as long as it is not a prerequisite for me to follow it as well. I'm looking for someone who is open minded. I don't mind making new friends but I am really looking for a woman who wants a long term, committed relationship.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We would probably meet somewhere to talk. It could be indoors, like a coffee house, or outdoors, if the weather is nice. She should decide which one she feels most comfortable with. I'm easy.