jamesd27: Looking for a Good Fit
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Chippewa township, Pennsylvania
61 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
jamesd27 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Free Thinker

OCT 2016

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Jim
I'd like to think of myself as just a normal (I know, dangerous word to use on the Internet) person, with a good sense of humor looking for what most people are - someone to find a good connection with that you are compatible with - and who knows where it can go from there. I find that so much can be learned if and when you start communicating with someone...plus, that's part of the fun of meeting new people.

By nature, I believe most people enjoy quite a few of the same things, as I do, like traveling....day trips, weekend trips, beach trips... good food, whether it be dining out, or cooking in....movies, shows, shopping, sporting events, enjoy being outside when the weather is nice, etc.....

I don't have any expectations and am comfortable where I am in life..... if I met someone where there was great compatibility that would certainly be a bonus.

Get the POF Mobile Apps