City_Turtle: Wanted: Long walk enthusiast and a good friend
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
San francisco, California
Details
36 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
City_Turtle is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Foodie
Profession
Specialty Grocery Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Me
Im a loyal friend and have a bounding laugh which I love to share. I like hiking, camping, cooking and sharing those with friends. I recharge with these and a good book. I like a good hockey game and the San Jose Sharks especially. I love cooking for friends and family and looking forward to doing that more often. I like comedies, especially anything Mel Brooks and Monty Python. I like reading books that discuss science and topical political issues, but I need a Christopher Moore or scifi/fantasy book in order to keep the smiles going. Music: jazz, blues, classic rock. Louis Armstrong, Ray Charles and BB King are always on the play list.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Best bite you've had recently
What thrills you, even in small ways
When was the last time you laughed so hard...
What's better: quiet corner to share or big bright table with everyone you know


Mail Settings
To send a message to City_Turtle you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:26 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75



Get the POF Mobile Apps