pinkstarr: Looking for YOU...
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Papillion, Nebraska
32 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Baptist
Black, Cancer
pinkstarr is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Resident Assistant

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello? First and Foremost IM NOT HERE FOR A HOOK UP OR A ONE NIGHT STAND SO IF THATS YOUR INTENTIONS DONT BOTHER!!!! Ok so now we got that out the way... I love spending time with friends and family who I adore and keep me balanced.I'm the type of person who always works hard to achieve my goals. I am very independent. I love to meet new and interesting people, love to travel, explore new places and I always try to have fun in life. I'm looking for true love and someone to share my life with. Honesty and loyalty are main factors for me. I'm looking for someone fun, smart and interesting, who wants to be in a relationship and explore new places and things. I'm passionate, affectionate, loyal and loving so it would be nice to meet someone with the same characteristics. If there's anything else you would like to know the only way you will find out is by asking!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
some place where we can get to know each other....

Mail Settings
To send a message to pinkstarr you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 28
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps