stormymarie10now: No more boring Friday nights!!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Citrus heights, California
51 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Caucasian, Scorpio
stormymarie10now is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Customer Service Associate

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love life. The most important part of my life are my two teenage daughters. I am a kind, considerat and loving person. I like to hang with my friends at the river, camping or just at home bbq'n. I'm not a big 'club' person, but like to go to the local bar sometimes and shoot some pool and share a pitcher with my friends. I am looking for someone who is easy going and not uptight about the little things. I need someone who respects me as an individual as well as my daughters. My daughters are awesome and we support eachother and have a great relationship. There's often more people in my house than just myself and my daughters, as I pretty much have a revolving front door. I enjoy the wonders of nature and being outside. I would love to have someone to share the good with and the challenges. I understand life can be the most exilerating, but also know its not always a party. I'm pretty grounded and easy going. So, email me soon!!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to stormymarie10now you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:39 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.