Age: 61
Long Term
Age: 57
bearcatmitch: Looking for someone fun and energetic
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Cincinnati, Ohio
63 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Aquarius
bearcatmitch is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Animal Lover
Engineering Designer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language German

About Mitch
I was a Engineering Designer for GE Aircraft for 30 years. I have just recently taken a early retirement from there in November 2014 and after taking a few months off I accepted a position with CDI engineering in Springdale Ohio doing pretty much the same thing I did for GE but also on a consulting basis for some of the young designers they have there. My primary job there is making 3D computer models that are used to make our jet engine parts and for various engineering analysis. My job is very interesting and I get to meet many different people from all different cultures and diversities but after 2 years working there I decided it was time to call it a day for good.I spend most of my time now helping others friends and family mostly. I'm very handy with a tool box, where I live you have to be. I'm 63 years old, 5'11" tall and weight around 190 lbs. When I get home from work I like to throw on the old blue jeans and a tee shirt and go out on my land and do the chores. I live in a beautiful, natural ranch style setting of 9 plus acres and many wild creatures visit my property everyday. One of my photo's is taken of the view from my driveway of my backyard and I'm on my 1960 tractor in my front yard in another. I like to get out and do things when I get the chance. I like long weekend trips to places like Hocking hills, Cumberland, Gatlinburg and some of the other big cities close by. I belong to the Tri-state hiking club, I own a mountain bike that I use at Miami Whitewater and Mitchell forest. I like going out to see live music, eat at different type restaurants and do so at least 1 night of the week. I love animals and own a 9 year old Black Lab that I take with me on hikes and various other activates. I have two sons that I have constant communication with and participate in various sports, sporting events. My oldest son and I bought a very nice 21 ft Sea Ray boat in September 2015. I have it in storage down by the river and I plan on using this new toy of mine quite extensively down on the river where it will be docked and some of the lakes around here and in Kentucky. Anyone for a spin? I am looking for someone with the same interests who likes to go out and have a good time, laugh and have some fun. I also like the arts, museums and the Aronoff center. I consider myself optimistic, always try to keep an open mind. I'm conservative by nature but I'm open to trying new things. My last biking and Tractor pictures were taken 8/2013 and my GE work pics were taken 5/20/2013.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date would be to go to lunch or late breakfast and have some coffee and just talk. Somewhere you can relax and not be up tight. I would probably choose this place by first asking my date where she might prefer. Afterwards if we hit it off, we could go to a movie or go listen to some live music, later that night.

Mail Settings
To send a message to bearcatmitch you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:52 and 64.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.