mig1018: This doesn't seem right.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Toledo, Ohio
35 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Hispanic, Libra
mig1018 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
General Manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Spanish

About Miguel
Let's see.........I love to laugh and make people laugh. I never try to be anyone but me. I care a whole lot about the people that care for me. I work hard for what i have I dont have kids but i have lots of nephew's and niece's so i dont mind kids at all.
I want to find someone to share their life with me and I'll share mine with them. One of my goals in life is to have a family. For fun i like to watch movies and lots of different tv shows
I like to cook I'm very open to new foods I haven't tried. I like the zoo and cookouts are fun. Once in a while go out have a few drinks with a perfect dinner and great conversation.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well not a movie maybe dinner or some where we could talk an get to know eachother.

Mail Settings
To send a message to mig1018 you MUST meet the following criteria: