Bossman707: Looking to have my last 1st date.
Smokes Often with Average body type
Lancaster, New York
46 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
Bossman707 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Coffee Snob

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
im not a drunk or loser. i work have a car and my own that i got that out of the way. let me share some of my interests. Movies i like to play video games;fish, camp,golf, 4 wheeling pretty much the usual guy stuff. im not too serious into sports i watch a little UFC,Nascar and hockey and some rugby once in a while but im no weekend sports nut glued to the tv. if i watch some great if not its not the end of the world. i listen to all different types of music but mainly listen to metal. Im looking to meet a women who can be herself and not pretend to be someone she isn't. I'm real and also don't pretend to be someone im not.. so if ya like what ya read so far drop me a line and learn more. what do you have to lose? making a new friend perhaps ? hmmm you decide

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
perhaps a great cup of coffee or perhaps a spot of tea maybe a walk and definitly some good conversation that perhaps may lead to a second meeting.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Bossman707 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps