JustJeff316: Ready for something different?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
The woodlands, Texas
47 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
JustJeff316 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am an attractive self confident gentleman who enjoys fitness, camping, sporting events, or basically anything outdoors, all types of good music, a nice dinner and a movie is always nice. A night at home cooking dinner and having a glass of wine is great too. Just enjoying company with someone special. I love to make people smile and laugh. I love to travel and see new things and make new friends. My most important characteristics include these simple facts: I'm educated, attractive, caring, chivalrous, and a goal oriented guy. I feel I have a lot to offer to that special someone. I know communication and trust are the key to a successful relationship. I feel my life is all in order but I am lacking that special someone to share it with and have many adventures with.

I am looking for my best friend. Like everyone else, I want to meet someone who is HONEST, sincere, compassionate, faithful, attractive, and caring and understands commitment. I’m a content person who is sociable and smart and ultimately looking for a relationship. True love…eventually, but at the same time this is not something that can be rushed. I like to relax and enjoy a date for what it is and think meeting people itself is fun. I think the ideal situation is to have a solid friendship plus chemistry and passion. Not sure if I will find "the one" here, but it does not hurt to look.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date would be something casual like coffee and conversation, or dinner and a glass of wine. Something low key to be able to talk and get to know each other. Maybe try a new place we both have not been to. See if there is a connection. And hopefully leave wondering when we can meet again. No pressure casual conversation to see if there is a connection.

Mail Settings
To send a message to JustJeff316 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 48.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps