k_row1: looking for brains, humor, and heart
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Texarkana, Arkansas
50 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
k_row1 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Kelly
I am a high school teacher, a college professor, and a single mom of one, so it is very difficult to meet anyone new. I would like some intelligent, funny, down-to-Earth company. I'm honest to the core, and would like the same in return. I'm not a drama queen. I love life and take it as it comes.

I want someone to grow old with me and cherish me and my son. I want to find someone who will lead my son and me in growth, spiritually and emotionally, but still respect us as intelligent independent people. I don't want casual relationships - I've had enough of that. I've been divorced for 10 years now, and I am very happy with my life as it is. The only thing that would make it complete is the addition of the one God has in mind for us.

I love to have fun and hang out with the guys. I have a select group of girls I hang with that detest girly silliness as much as I. I love to fish, hunt, shoot, hike, etc. I'm an environmentalist, but not a tree hugger. I also like the theater (not referring Cinemark,though that's ok too), classical voice, country music, 80's music, driving around looking at houses, shopping (see, I am a girl!)...I could go on forever but I won't. To sum it up, I love to enjoy myself, and I can do that while doing anything. The company I'm in makes all the difference in the world.

So, if you've stayed around this long, you might as well drop me line. Thanks for taking time to check me out!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am very easy to go out with. I like to do almost anything or nothing at all. For a first date, something public would be nice to start with. That's about the extent of my preferences.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to k_row1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 50.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke