tdalee1: Accepting Applications No time for Games
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Op, Florida
37 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Lutheran
Other Ethnicity, Taurus
tdalee1 is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree
Behavioral specialist

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hello there..Well i am an independant mother who is ready and willing to find Mr. Right..But i know that i will have to weed u men out and see who is real or who is with bullshit...I want to find a friend i can hang with on a regular bases.....I am an adult who is ready to do da dam thang an hope to find somone who wants somthing in life...we only have one so mize well hold on cause it will be a beautiful ride..I enjoy all kinds of sports..I even play a few..I am easy going and I am well rounded in all aspects of my life..I have the house, the car, the career, I am ready to grow old with my soul mate travel and respect love inspire eachother..Kinda the happily ever after kind of stuff..If u are not serious about finding love and living the life together that is in everyones heart keep it moving.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We shall see..I am open to anything worth doing...lets be real tho not looking for a one night if u got a girlfriend or ant serious about being in a relationship dont waist my time....

Get the POF Mobile Apps