marie jones: I take one step at a time
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Richardson, Texas
40 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Libra
marie jones is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Class Clown

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Lisa
I'm an easy going, laid back sort of gal. I can go with the flow I enjoy movies, shopping, scrapbooking, dancing ( even though I'm not real good at it ), music ( I like classic rock & country ), hanging out with family & friends. On the weekends you can find me with family & friends.
I'm not too picky when it comes to finding guys. I just want a guy to treat me right. Someone who is friendly, and who I can have a good conversation with. I'm open to anything, whether it's friendship, hanging out, or dating. I'm not picky in that department.
As for my dislikes, I would like to date a guy who is a Christian and who didn't smoke.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On my first date, I'd be open to anything, just as long at some point during the date we sit down to get to know each other better.

Mail Settings
To send a message to marie jones you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married