barker1216: $20,000
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Madison, Indiana
40 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
barker1216 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Assistant manager restaurant work

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
hey my name is James Housefield I'm into listening to music such as anything from Led Zeppelin to Alternative to punk rock,classic rock, country,bluegrass, christian, and Christian bluegrass. I would love to learn to play music more although I bearly have time. I love racing SUV's and four wheelers,civil war reenactments and the clothing from that era,playing Xbox 360,surfing the web,going out,hanging out with friends. I'm really laid back and an honest cool person with an open mind and a heart when you get to know me I'm just an all around fun kind person that loves to go out and grill out, fish, and I have have strong faith in the Trinity Jesus Father God And the Holy Spirit

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would take that person out and do whatever it is they would like to do that is really fun and these that could be some of the fun things to do like go play pool,putt putt golf or bowling,go out to dinner & rent a movie sit around the house with that awesome special someone chill talk to them and get to know them better and maybe hold hands,cuddle and just have a lot of fun doing whatever that person wants to do and have fun being comforting,relaxing to them and show them that I truely do have a heart of kindness and care.

Mail Settings
To send a message to barker1216 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps