girlguns3: looking for honesty and a connection
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Nova, Virginia
44 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
girlguns3 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Program Analyst with the USMC

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I want someone who is loving, supportive & understanding (this is hard to find), appreciative, respectful, driven, confident, laid back to be adaptable to any setting, can have fun almost anywhere where, blend of sass but also can be classy, genuine, and trustworthy. I would hope to have someone who has similar interests in exercise, sports, traveling, new foods, enjoys throwing back a few drinks to unwind, etc. and I definitely want someone that care of their body because I need that physical attraction. Great kissing is critical for me! Based on the blend of connections mentally, emotionally, physically, and sexually, hopefully I will find that feeling of finding someone totally irresistible and vice versa.

This truly has been hard to find......not sure why this whole dating scene has to be such a game!!

Good luck to you all!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
This would be either a beer or coffee or walk at a near park/hiking trail... Or even dinner!!!

Oh what the heck I'm very adventurous it wouldn't matter what this was if there's a connection!!!!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to girlguns3 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 50.

Get the POF Mobile Apps