tgdriggs: Did you say fun?
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Houston, Texas
67 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
tgdriggs is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Tony
i am not an upgraded member!!!!!! If you want to meet me send a message

I joined to meet you, the woman I hope that will become my best friend and love of my life.

I am proud of the experiences I've had in my life. My pictures were all taken in the fall of 2014.

I grew up in Texas and have the accent to prove it! I previously lived in Tanglewood and my family still resides there which includes an 28 year old son and a daughter, age 24. I enjoyed living in a single family home although after my divorce several years ago, I decided to try high rise living and it has made my life so simple. I started at The Four Leaf Towers and then moved to The Lofts on Post Oak and now live on Memorial Drive

If the mark of a man is the friends he keeps then I have been very fortunate. My closest friendships are at least 40 to 55 years old and I’ve been able to add new ones wherever I went since I'm outgoing and meet people easily. I travel to Europe and the Middle East often.

Did you say fun? I am open to almost anything you'd enjoy doing.

I was a below par golfer in college, but I'm probably a 12 handicap now since I only play 5-6 times a year. I also raced Formula 2, SCCA cars at one time. I would enjoy taking you to play golf or to a race if you are game for something different. If you like to ride on the back of a Harley, there is room on mine.

I enjoy a good bottle of wine and we definitely need to plan another trip to Napa. Like most men, I enjoy using our company tickets to watch the Texans, Rockets and Astros. My best friend and first childhood pet was a Lab named Sam. If you have pets or children that is great with me as long as you are free to go out in the evening and take trips occasionally.

I don't have that many preconceived ideas about who you will be other than the traits everyone lists on this site. Like all men, I hope you are attractive, trim, fit and sexy to me...and I believe you will have the values a man wants in a woman. I know you will have good social skills and I also believe that your word will be important to you and that whenever you are given a choice, you take the high road. I believe you are bright and have a good education.

I am seeking an authentic, passionate friendship that could lead to something long term for us. If this sounds like your goal for being on POF as well, please drop me a line. I am looking forward to hearing from you!

¯`·.¸¸ .·´¯`· .¸>÷÷(((°>

`·.¸¸..· ´¯`·.¸ ¸.·´¯` ·.¸>÷÷(((°>

.·´¯`· .¸>÷÷(((°>

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I dine out often in the many fine restaurants Houston has to offer. My last two concerts were Adelle and Neil Diamond, sometimes a more stimulating environment is the best entertainment. We may go to the museum, symphony, play or the opera.

Mail Settings
To send a message to tgdriggs you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 65.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75