AJK12175: Fishing for a caring, thoughtful, genuine female
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Newton, Massachusetts
41 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Sagittarius
AJK12175 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
Financial Education Resource Coordinator

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Adam
I am a sincere, personable, dependable and a fun loving guy looking for a woman to share similar values and priorities. I always give 100% to my job which is very important to me. I come from a great family and enjoy being around them during special occasions. I enjoy spending time with my niece and nephew and watching them grow up. Since I work hard during the week, It’s hard to meet new people. I am here to find someone who is caring and to share good times. I take pride in helping others when needed and am very reliable. I believe honesty is the best policy. I can be silly and goofy and can make you laugh while being serious when needed.

During my free time I like reading, spending time with friends, seeing a live band, going to family get togethers, and working on my tropical fish tanks. I enjoy walking around the city of Boston, people watching, and going out for dinner or drinks at different restaurants or bars. During the warm months, I love to grill for family and friends, and going to the Cape with my family on the weekends. I'm handy and enjoy doing landscaping and gardening. I do like to stay in once in a while and order some take out and watch movies with good wine or beer. Besides my own interests, I want to learn new things from someone else and enjoy new experiences. I like the simple things in life and I like to find the positive side of things.

My ideal woman would be caring, thoughtful, laid back, warm hearted, and someone with a sense of humor. Since i'm a dog and animal person my match should like them too. I want to get to know you first and build a trusting relationship. I feel that communication and being on the same page with one another is what keeps any relationship alive. I am looking for someone who I can talk to and relate to and is a good listener. If you think we would be a good fit write me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date can be anything from taking a walk, having a few drinks, getting a cup of coffee, or going to a restaurant. Doing some kind of activity would be fun such as playing a game of pool or mini golf. A good atmoshere is nice, lots of laughing, but getting to know each other is most important. There would be a shared feeling of comfort and both people should be on the same page. Both people are attracted to each other and make a plan to see each other again.

Mail Settings
To send a message to AJK12175 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:33 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps