Van_3000: HI
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
44 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
Van_3000 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Writer & Designer


I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi… I'm an honest, creative, intelligent, and passionate guy looking for a kindred spirit. I'm not overly complicated and don't play games. I'm young at heart and enjoy being around people that know how to enjoy life, have intelligence, a good heart, and can laugh at themselves.

I'm pretty easy-going, have a sarcastic/dry sense of humour. I've played sports my whole life--still do--but I'm also a curious soul, an avid reader, and enjoy intellectual conversations/pursuits.

Some things I really love include:

-Travelling to amazing places and experiencing different cultures!!!
-Enjoying lazy Sundays & brunch :)
-Watching and talking about movies!
-Having engaging conversations about the world, people, etc..
-Watching and playing sports (but I'm no fanatic)
-Spending time with friends and family
-Reading a great book I can get lost in
-Relaxing at the beach (love to be around water in general)
-Laughing out loud (but then, who doesn't?)
-Cooking a wonderful meal and enjoying a good bottle of wine (preferably with someone special…hint hint)

YOU (like me): Active mind and active body. You're a balanced person who likes to go out and do things, but can also chill out on the couch and watch a good movie. You enjoy different kinds of food, like to be social and can carry a conversation, can take the high road if necessary, be spontaneous, are not easily offended… and you don't mind watching a hockey game now and then, even if it isn't a passion of yours (last one is optional, of course).


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For the first meet up, something casual so we can see if we have any chemistry :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Van_3000 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 43.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps