GlendaleGirl1: Who likes the BIG girls? Here I am.
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Glendale, Arizona
Details
53 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
GlendaleGirl1 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Care taker







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Debi
Why are men in such a rush? I do like to chat a bit before I meet. I like to see if there is anything there get to know you. If you are going to get pissy coz I wont drop everything & meet you right away then pass me by.

I spent the last 4 or so years taking care of my mother. She passed not long ago(July 24th) so Im trying to learn how to meet & date again. I didnt do much of it when I was taking care of mom.
Four important words in life. Love, Truth, Honesty & Respect. Without these you have nothing.I have old fashion values in a modern way if that makes since.
I`m not going to waste your time because it`s my time as well. I know 99% of men don`t like BBW but I am hoping to find the 1% who does & he will be 1 lucking man. I know I`m not for everyone & that`s fine. I wanna be for just one not everyone. I`m a thick Sicilian girl. I`m not huge but not small. I`m up front & don`t BS or like to waste anyone's time. I`m very passionate. I wear my heart on my sleeve. I`m open,honest, humble, & loyal. I`m not looking for hook ups or booty calls. I am looking for single white man for a friend to start off with get to know & go from there. I don`t care how much money you have or the kind of car you drive. What I care bout is how you treat me. I would in the long run like to find my other half. Someone I don`t want to stop kissing. Someone I truly enjoy doing what ever with. A man I feel safe with. A loving caring man. I want a man who deserves my heart not plays with it. I`m in no hurry & can wait for the ONE I am looking for. I love a guy with ink as I have a lot. I love being outdoors. Camping,Fishing,Hiking things like that. Communication is important. I want a guy I can joke around with, Have fun with, BE SILLY WITH, Have good conversation with. Someone who can make me laugh. A man who is open minded would be good. I`m pretty open minded. I am incredibly shy at first but warm up fast when I am comfortable with someone. I`m easy going & easy to get along with. I`m not a foo foo girl no high maintenance here. I do like doing my nails done tho lol. I DON`T play games & would like a man who don`t as well!.I don`t drink do hard drugs or smoke. I do however vape. I don`t mind smokers. I am looking for someone who lives fairly close. I don`t drive the freeway`s. I`m close to ASU West.Well, If there is anything you would like to know feel free to ask. Take a chance & get to know me I am a very good person. I also am not looking to be on an episode of Catfish. Be who you say you are. I am 100% who I say I am. OH P.S. PLEASE live in Az & hopefully close. Not you are soon moving to Az you are IN Az. P.S.S. If dont have a sense of humor & cant laugh at yourself coz I laugh at myself all the time we wont get along.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Big picture of me according to POF. Pretty right on for the most part. Good job lol.

http://www.pof.com/seductionresults.aspx?result=2s2xusv0fl2wflwdbyass33354520


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to GlendaleGirl1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:36 and 52.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps