asn4fun007: Strong and manly man.....
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Placentia, California
41 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
asn4fun007 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some University
Hopeless Romantic
Account Executive

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
I'm a handsome, charming, funny, driven guy. I love to spend time with my beautiful little girl, friends and family around a dinner table laughing and talking about the funny experiences in life. I enjoy spending time out doors, love the water, enjoy riding my motorcycle,horses, golfing like Tiger Woods or just sitting at home relaxing with a glass of cold lemonade and some homemade chips and salsa. I really enjoy making music on the piano and guitar. I thrive on good comminication and express my thoughts very openly.

I don't have time to play any games or put up with nonsense drama. I'm honest, caring, respectful, and well mannered. I believe in god and feel it's very important for people to have some faith awareness in their lives. Im patient and kind person and always feel the need to help others when ever I can. I dont judge people without giving them the chance to define who they are by their own words and actions.

I'm always ready for a challenge and enjoy playing just about any game or sport. I'm a greater debater, deep thinker, and all around intellectual individual. Described by many as having a very old soul...Mature and maticulous, I tend to take care of myself, my posessions and those who are close to me. Im a provider, protector and I tend to naturally take control of the situation in times or panic or stress. Never a party pooper and I try to always keep my attitude positive. I strive to never put any pressure or imposition onto someone else. This is a very important characteristic that I think many people unfortunately lack. Hopefully I can find someone who believes in the same ideas and can appreciate someone like myself and what I have to offer.

I want to smile, laugh, feel good, look good, smell good and enjoy my experiences wherever I'm at and whoever I'm with. I'm a hopeless romantic, magical gemini/cancer "cusper" with a big heart and a desire to do things right as I go thru life.

"Everybody falls sometimes, you got to find the strength to rise...that's what faith can do..."

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let get to know each other over dinner, drinks, dessert, whatever...if we have a passionate attraction towards one another I hope we act on it.....lets make a memory together.

Mail Settings
To send a message to asn4fun007 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 55.
Lives in United States