1wop: looking for sweet woman
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Chatsworth, California
46 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
1wop is looking for a relationship.
Some college
studio heavy eq orperator


I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Birds  

About Christopher
I like to go boating up at the river an havsu lake mohave,jet ski camping ,traveling beach is nice . I have two kids one is 27the otheir is 21.looking for some one that not to far away. las vegas an laughlin fun, I go their a lot. glamis off road riding in the mountain is fun ,i like to go to the snow in The winter . looking for somone that likes the same stuff an much more. An willing try new stuff.Im good cook like barque steak, chicken im good in the kitchen make good italian food mexican .my back ground is italian looking for some one to spend time camping, traveling .Im also like alot differnt music such classic ,rock,jazz,country ,oldies ,love song like kareoke if i had coulple of drinks.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like to go to dinner have some drinks spend time talking getting to know each otheir,go to the beach is nice, walk on the peir ,comedy club is fun , are go out for coffee or some drinks.

Mail Settings
To send a message to 1wop you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps