AgapeSF: Loving LIfe
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San francisco, California
64 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
AgapeSF is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

October 2016

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I have led a life that has been unconventional in many ways, and wonder if there is someone out there who also has that experience and is looking for a kindred soul to share their life with? Although my life is more settled now, I was a hippie, a political activist, a free spirit, a spiritual seeker and a Mission bohemian type before it became hip ( though I enjoy it's current hipness as well as the Latino Mission).
I am a passionate person- about everything and everyone in my life- about spirituality, psychology, politics, dance, music, my family, my friends. I love music (old school r&b, funk, jazz, Latin). I love to go to hear music, at large and small venues. I love to dance- I am a good salsa dancer and also take dance classes, in addition to going to the gym.
While I am very active and love to have fun, I am also deeply introspective and spiritual. I try to live my life in balance.
I am seeking a man, any race, 58-68, in the SF Bay Area, who would like a long term relationship. Someone who knows himself well and is willing to get to know me. Someone who is generally happy with himself and his life, and who is seeking a companion/friend/lover. A man who is heartfelt and compassionate and who knows how to love and be loved. I know we are all works in progress, even at our age (!); we are always learning about love as we live our perfect/imperfect lives!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I have no set first date. It might be a walk and a meal later, or it might be dinner and then going to hear live music. Or it might be meeting for coffee/tea and talking.... it all depends on the vibe and the connection. What we DO isn't as important to me, as the quality of our connection.

Mail Settings
To send a message to AgapeSF you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:57 and 67.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75