cherishim: Are you out there?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San jose, California
55 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
cherishim is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am 54 years old and I am looking to find my best friend. I believe in love that
last a lifetime. I am looking for a gentleman that is sincere and honest and is
looking for their lifetime partner. I love God and try to live my life in a way
that pleases him. I am hoping to find the wonderful man that God has for me that
shares similar values. I enjoy music, dancing, concerts, friends, family, a glass
of good wine, chocolate, a good taco, holding hands, walks on the beach, a beautiful
sunset, an early morning run, the fireplace on a rainy day, comedy, football, hockey
And baseball. I am very active and hike a
couple of times a week and I go to the gym and lift weights 5 days a week.
I would like to meet someone who is active as well. I love to fish, draw, paint, restore
old forgotten pieces of furniture, Golfing, baking, especially cookies. If you are still reading
this and feel a gentle tug on your heart then . . . please drop me an email.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere social where there is alot of people and therefore no pressure to try and make something happen that
may not be there. Worst case scenario . . . we each have found a new friend. . . best case scenario . . .
fireworks in the sky. Smiles

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps