pablocruise: Are you taller than a 5th grader?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Novi, Michigan
53 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
pablocruise is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Handy around the house, strong, silent type. I don't mind going to an occasional "game", although I really don't follow sports. I'd rather be doing, than watching. I love to travel. Been on 10 cruises, and lately been spending time at an all-inclusive in Jamaica. Traveled to Dubai in 2011 to visit family for Thanksgiving. I work out three times a week, but I'm not muscle bound. Other interests are: scuba diving, golf, boating, biking & dancing. Pretty much all warm weather activities. And snowbording as well. I'm always looking for new and exciting pursuits. Next activities to try: rollerblading, rock climbing, white water rafting - would you like to join me? I'm looking to make a connection with the person that would lead to a wonderfully satisfying relationship. Have you ever made a connection with someone that felt so strong it felt predetermined. Where you suddenly realize how much that person really understands you. I can remember feeling this way on those rare and special moments when you know you've met your own special me. I look forward to communicating with you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for coffee, at some half-way and neutral location, or a park bench.

Mail Settings
To send a message to pablocruise you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps