brwneyegal38: Looking for a nice guy
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Largo, Florida
Details
41 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
brwneyegal38 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Child Life Specialist







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
Hello! If you are looking for a goal oriented, sweet and caring girl you are reading the right profile! I am not looking for one night stands this point in my life. If you are looking for only sex I am not interested. I have a flat coated retriever mix who is about 4 years old. Being a dog lover is important. I enjoy traveling, going to movies, shopping, being outside and spending time with family. I am quiet until you get to know me then I open up. I love my job and find it very rewarding. I work with kids in a hospital setting. I am looking for a honest, funny, responsible, laid back guy. If you would like to know more about me just ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think it is more about the "connection" then the actual date. If the chemistry is there it doesn't matter where you are. My ideal first date would be laid back and low key. Perhaps for lunch or for a coffee.


Gifts Received




Get the POF Mobile Apps