Just_A_girl_408: *Cute and witty* headline
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
San jose, California
Details
32 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
Just_A_girl_408 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Operator







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  


Interests

About Me
Hello everyone!

I'm here hoping to find some dating candidates! I'm a very busy woman and don't really meet a lot of people through work. I'm sure you all know the feeling, hence you're on this website reading profiles as well ;)

I live here in San Jose, and work hard to ensure I have a great life. I would like someone to share my experiences with. I find dating fun and enjoy meeting new people. I feel like you can have a good time any where as long as the chemistry works :)

About me? I'm short, and have extra 'cushion' to me. I enjoy keeping myself put together and love playing with makeup and going shopping. I'm also an artist, I like to draw and paint on my days off. Also reading and cooking are fun. I like to go out occasionally for drinks and dancing, but not too often. I love the beach, trips to the city, and traveling. Camping and being around animals is also awesome. Over all life is beautiful and I enjoy pretty much everything.

I'm interested in all types of guys, please don't be shy. Say hello and let's see what happens :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think anything is fun, with in reason, as long as you're in good company. I think something short, cheap and sweet is best for a 'first date'. Coffee, a stroll in the park, etc.


Gifts Received




Get the POF Mobile Apps