Linnygirl: Want to Dance?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Fremont, California
61 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
Linnygirl is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Social Services

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Looking forward to meeting new people, learning more about myself and trying new things. Of course, I am also Iooking forward to meeting that guy who will hold a special place in my heart. I recognize the importance of spending time with family and friends because as we all know life is too short. Dancing is so much fun, so is listening to music in the car, movies; especially comedies, going out to eat, trying new recipes, enjoying a nice glass of wine (or tequilla), and lots of laughter. You know what I mean; the simple things in life.

I am happy, love laughter, optimistic and easy going; no drama (really). So if any of this describes someone you would like to meet.....then stop by and say hello. :-)

BTW I look younger than my years. I believe it is the spirit that counts and I have been blessed with one that is much younger than my years.

Happy Fishing

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
whatever sounds good...whatever is comfortable

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Linnygirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:52 and 62.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.