JackBest: Energetic Guy looking for Energetic lady
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Orange park, Florida
63 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Presbyterian
Caucasian, Aries
JackBest is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language German

About Me
Here are a few things about me: 1) There are no hard and fast rules in this life. 2.) Read more than people who can. 3.)Thus, I can carry on a conversation about most anything (if I care to). 4.) I enjoy renovating historical buildings as side line 5.) It follows that I can fix most anything. 6) I have lived and travelled overseas for several years. 7.) I am not full of myself (only appears here that way) 8.) I am athletic and very energetic 9.) Im not going to ask you for loan, 10.) I am an easygoing and non-demanding person, with alot of patience. 11.) I love to have fun 12.) My motto " Everyday is a holiday. 13) I love to cook when I have time.

Online dating is like buying a used car, you dont want to be stuck with another "cluncker". You look at the ads,(the profiles) some with great pictures and promotional biographys. As you know, you can't really decide which car to get, until you go to the showroom, and see for yourself. Well, if you have gotten to this point in my profile, and are still interested in knowing more, then I propose a face to face meeting over a good cup of coffee.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Enjoy a pleasant afternoon on the beach. Dinner at a nice restaraunt..

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps