one2ndure: Seeking my best friend
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Fredericksburg, Virginia
Details
68 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black, Cancer
Intent
one2ndure is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Crafty
Profession
retired


dating
Mississippi River July 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I retired several years ago and now enjoy a stress free, quiet life. I appreciate honesty, loyalty and the simple things in life that brings joy and peace of mind. Interested in establishing a meaningful friendship that could possible lead to a meaningful relationship. I enjoy picnics in the park, hand dancing, movies and celebrating birthdays and holidays. My friends say they enjoy my company because I listen, a little silly at times and have a great sense of humor. I love getting my friends together for cookouts and other occasions. Enjoy gospel music, jazz and the oldies.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A quiet place where we can have a cup of coffee and get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to one2ndure you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:58 and 68.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.