bos4u: Looking for someone special to share all this with
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
East watertown, Massachusetts
Details
56 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
bos4u is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Engineering Technician







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other



About Me
Helping others nourishes my soul and contributes to my happiness on a daily basis. Even if it’s just taking the time to smile at someone. It can completely change the way you and another person feel.

I possess an interesting and well-integrated, combination of qualities and interests. I work in the engineering field, and am naturally very organized, self-motivated, neat, and good at problem-solving. But I also have a more creative side. I enjoy touring museums and art galleries, love to cook, am passionate about gardening, and am drawn to the outdoors. I like to be active, with running, biking and walking, and enjoy a charity race every once in a while. i'm also very personable, and place great value on humility, a sense of humor, and honesty. My friends and family tell me that I am a considerate, encouraging, reliable and positive person. I have a lot of interests.

And you? You are honest, active, humble, and funny. You value your family and friends, and have an appreciation for the arts, the outdoors and the environment. You like to be active, too. Walking regularly. And holding hands. With the right person, doesn’t that sound nice?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
To have coffee.


Gifts Received




Get the POF Mobile Apps