Age: 37
Age: 43
Age: 37
mallory77: Looking for a kind hearted committed partner
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Regina, Saskatchewan
40 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Buddhist
Other Ethnicity, Leo
mallory77 wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
Artist/Teacher Medium

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Cat  

About Me
Me in a nutshell: Truly Canadian girl with a creative flare for life, vibrant and active, colorful personality, and a quirky sense of humor. I have a degree in fine arts and education. I work as an art teacher and have a small business helping people with their lives mind, body and soul. I am Buddhist/Wiccan and looking for someone who is spiritually open minded. I enjoy camping, nature, and the outdoors. Absolutely loves ceramics, painting, photography and animals especially cats! Loves movies, books or anything sci-fi fantasy and action related. Looking for a man who is settled in his life, easy going, who values honesty, patients and loyalty. Someone who enjoys sharing their time and the simple things in life with their partner. Must enjoy similar interests as me and have a quirky sense of humor. Looking for someone who has post secondary education. Does not smoke or do drugs but may drink occasionally. Must like cats and children and be in their 30's. I want a long term relationship!!!!! people that want to play around need not apply!

Note: Even though I'm bi-racial I have no interest in dating black men, I am not attracted to them, their have to be something physical. Even though they be awesome and sweet. Sorry!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A great first date for me would be doing something active such as spending an afternoon at the beach, canoeing, hiking or picnicking. Something fun like bowling, going for dinner, taking a walk in the park, or watching the sunset. Having great conversation and playful banter throughtout the date. Keeping it light hearted and witty. Enjoys a "regular" date but with a creative thoughtful spin to it with room for spontaneity.

Mail Settings
To send a message to mallory77 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 38.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke