Age: 41
Age: 42
Age: 39
Debbie_dreamer34: Dreamer with her two feet on ground
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Porterville, California
44 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Libra
Debbie_dreamer34 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
nutrition assistant counselor

June 10th 2017

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Debs
Hi whats up everyone, Im here to meet new friends, to get to know me just email...Im a down to earth person....good listener, sense of humor, honest ..omg lol well if we become friends you will know more about me ......I'm a dreamer with 2 feet well set on the ground why dreamer cause i still believe in a lot of things that people have given up..hmm!! like a in romance, my friends say that i have a little of everything good friend, listener, w/a great sense of humor, some what of a joker lol, giggle when a little nerves, a little shy at first & a hopeless romantic as well, love to see sunsets as well as sunrises, especially if it on a beach, mountains, especially by the lake hey why not do some early fishing lol already there. I'm that kind of girl that knows how respect, to be trustworthy, totally faithful when in a relationship and many other things. I'm also into sports & like watching them (anything from cage fights to football) another thing I would love to learn is to ride a bike lol not a ten speed or a cruiser with out a motor more like a ninja 250 lol lets start low huh and graduate to a Harley lol yay yay ! cruise down pch well make a stop of course at STARBUCKS lol with an Americano w/7 shots and 2 energy packs lol yikes what a waker upper lol!
I do work my full time and I have a part time job only 2 nights a week to keep me busy !

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
well first date, How about coffee & a good conversation! does it sound like a plan or what lol ! then after hey lets be spontanious and see where the day or night takes us...

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Debbie_dreamer34 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 53.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married