jasoncash: Live For the Momment
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Aiken, South Carolina
30 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
jasoncash is looking for a relationship.
Some college
mechanic, fire and sideshow performer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  


About jason
Im 6'2" with an Athletic build, BLack hair Blue eyes. Id like to meet someone who isnt afraid to be themselves who likes to have fun. I am a local fire performer specializing in breathing, single staff, and vapor manipulations. i am a local model who prefers to do the "out of the box" ideas. currently in school for veterinanrian tech. im really easy going, and laid back. I dont really let things get to me. I love to swim or do anything that involves water. I like to keep healthy by going to the gym about 2 times a week. I enjoy the finer things in life but im just as happy with the normal things as well. Im a Gemini favorite colors are blue, black, and silver. I have three tattoos no peircings, if you want to know anything more about me just ask......

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Im random what seems interesting at the time for both of us. I enjoy taking things slow and finding out interesting things about people.