wench in black: looking for someone special
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
North bay, Ontario
56 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
wench in black is looking for a relationship.
Some college
prefer not to say

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
i am separated and looking for someone special to spend some time with when possible. i am clean and drug free. person in question MUST live in north bay. MUST be over 50, no exceptions. he must love to read and be able to have decent conversations. what makes me unigue, in 500 words or less?? my passions are my kids , my cats, art, music, and creating. I am looking for that special person who's passions are similar to mine. i am looking for a special friend i can spend time with, maybe watching a movie or tv show or just talking about todays events. i would like someone who is a romantic at heart. It would be n nice to find someone who enjoys the same things i do. I am tired of spending saturday nights alone. I would like someone who is not looking for a mistress or playmate.MUST not smoke or drink!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
been so long i dont know what to pick as a first date. maybe luch, and a walk if its a nice day.

Mail Settings
To send a message to wench in black you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:42 and 60.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps